Wednesday Wildlings (24th October)

Wednesday 24th October 2018, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wild about Autumn @ Wood Lane (0-11 years)

Tuesday 30th October 2018, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature Reserve, Ellesmere

Wild about Autumn @ Shrewsbury (0-11 years)

Wednesday 31st October 2018, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, England

Whitcliffe Family Lantern Parade

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 16:30

Whitcliffe Common, Ludlow

Garden birds day @ Wood Lane

Sunday 4th November 2018, 10:00

Wood Lane Nature Reserve, Ellesmere

Historic Ellesmere - Laugh, learn & lunch at The Boathouse

Tuesday 6th November 2018, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Mammal detectives - members only

Sunday 18th November 2018, 10:30

Pam's Pools, Near Bridgnorth

Lost landscapes and meadows of memories

Friday 23rd November 2018, 18:00

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Garden birds - Walk, talk and tea @ Alderford

Saturday 1st December 2018, 14:00

Alderford, Whitchurch

Winter birds @ Wood Lane

Sunday 2nd December 2018, 10:00

Wood Lane Nature Reserve, Ellesmere

Wild about gardens - Laugh, learn & lunch @ The Boathouse

Tuesday 4th December 2018, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere