Wednesday Wildlings- 20th March

Wednesday 20th March 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wednesday Wildlings- 27th March

Wednesday 27th March 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Countryside Customs - Laugh Learn Lunch at The Boathouse 2nd April

Tuesday 2nd April 2019, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Wednesday Wildlings- 3rd April

Wednesday 3rd April 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Early Breeders Wood Lane 7th April

Sunday 7th April 2019, 14:00

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Wednesday Wildlings- 10th April

Wednesday 10th April 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Focus on Badger Ecology

Saturday 13th April 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 16th April 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 17th April 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 17th April 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- The Ercall

Thursday 18th April 2019, 10:30

The Ercall Nature Reserve, Telford

Wednesday Wildlings- 24th April

Wednesday 24th April 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wednesday Wildlings- 1st May

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Otter Spotters

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 18:00

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 2nd May

Thursday 2nd May 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Spring Foraging - Laugh, Learn & Lunch @ The Boathouse

Friday 3rd May 2019, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Dawn Chorus at Wood Lane 5th May

Sunday 5th May 2019, 05:30

Wood Lane Nature Reserve, Ellesmere

Wednesday Wildlings- 8th May

Wednesday 8th May 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 9th May

Thursday 9th May 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 15th May

Wednesday 15th May 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 16th May

Thursday 16th May 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 22nd May

Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 23rd May

Thursday 23rd May 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Pond dipping at Alderford

Sunday 26th May 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 28th May 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 28th May 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 29th May 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- The Ercall

Thursday 30th May 2019, 10:30

The Ercall Nature Reserve, Telford

Fordhall Farm wildlife

Thursday 30th May 2019, 14:00

Fordhall Organic Farm, Market Drayton

Wednesday Wildlings- 5th June

Wednesday 5th June 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 6th June

Thursday 6th June 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 12th June

Wednesday 12th June 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 13th June

Thursday 13th June 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 19th June

Wednesday 19th June 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 20th June

Thursday 20th June 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 26th June

Wednesday 26th June 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 27th June

Thursday 27th June 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 3rd July

Wednesday 3rd July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 4th-july

Thursday 4th July 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 10th July

Wednesday 10th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 11th July

Thursday 11th July 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 17th July

Wednesday 17th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 18th July

Thursday 18th July 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 24th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- The Ercall

Thursday 25th July 2019, 10:30

The Ercall Nature Reserve, Telford

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 30th July 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 31st July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 31st July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- The Ercall

Thursday 1st August 2019, 10:30

The Ercall Nature Reserve, Telford

Wednesday Wildlings- 7th August

Wednesday 7th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 8th August

Thursday 8th August 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- The Ercall

Thursday 15th August 2019, 10:30

The Ercall Nature Reserve, Telford

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- The Ercall

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 10:30

The Ercall Nature Reserve, Telford

Wednesday Wildlings- 28th August

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 29th August

Thursday 29th August 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 4th September

Wednesday 4th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 5th September

Thursday 5th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 11th September

Wednesday 11th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 12th September

Thursday 12th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 18th September

Wednesday 18th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 19th September

Thursday 19th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 25th September

Wednesday 25th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 26th September

Thursday 26th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 2nd October

Wednesday 2nd October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 3rd October

Thursday 3rd October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 9th October

Wednesday 9th October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 10th October

Thursday 10th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 16th October

Wednesday 16th October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 17th October

Thursday 17th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 23rd October

Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 24th October

Thursday 24th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch