Wednesday Wildlings- 19th June

Wednesday 19th June 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 20th June

Thursday 20th June 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 26th June

Wednesday 26th June 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 27th June

Thursday 27th June 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Freshwater biology at The Boathouse

Tuesday 2nd July 2019, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Wednesday Wildlings- 3rd July

Wednesday 3rd July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 4th-july

Thursday 4th July 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Members only- Sweeney Fen tour

Saturday 6th July 2019, 10:00

Sweeney Fen Nature Reserve, Oswestry

Small mammal detectives at Wood Lane

Sunday 7th July 2019, 09:00

Wood Lane Nature Reserve, Ellesmere

Wednesday Wildlings- 10th July

Wednesday 10th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 11th July

Thursday 11th July 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Focus on.....gardening for bees

Wednesday 17th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wednesday Wildlings- 17th July

Wednesday 17th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 18th July

Thursday 18th July 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Focus on.....butterflies in Shropshire

Saturday 20th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 24th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Fordhall Farm water wildlife

Thursday 25th July 2019, 14:00

Fordhall Organic Farm, Market Drayton

Wild about bugs at Alderford Lake

Sunday 28th July 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Canal wildlife walk at Whixall Marina

Monday 29th July 2019, 13:00

Alders Lane, Whitchurch

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 30th July 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 31st July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 31st July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Dragons and Damsels at Wood Lane

Sunday 4th August 2019, 11:00

Wood Lane Nature Reserve, Ellesmere

Outdoor Cooking at The Boathouse

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Wednesday Wildlings- 7th August

Wednesday 7th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 8th August

Thursday 8th August 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Fordhall Farm - farm wildlife walk

Thursday 8th August 2019, 14:00

Fordhall Organic Farm, Market Drayton

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Fordhall Farm - farmland butterflies

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 14:00

Fordhall Organic Farm, Market Drayton

Pond dipping at Alderford Lake

Sunday 25th August 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 28th August

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 29th August

Thursday 29th August 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 4th September

Wednesday 4th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 5th September

Thursday 5th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Map reading and pathfinding workshop at Whixall Marina

Saturday 7th September 2019, 10:00

Whixall Marina, Shropshire

Wednesday Wildlings- 11th September

Wednesday 11th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 12th September

Thursday 12th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Focus on...pine martens

Saturday 14th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wednesday Wildlings- 18th September

Wednesday 18th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 19th September

Thursday 19th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 25th September

Wednesday 25th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 26th September

Thursday 26th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 2nd October

Wednesday 2nd October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 3rd October

Thursday 3rd October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 9th October

Wednesday 9th October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 10th October

Thursday 10th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 16th October

Wednesday 16th October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 17th October

Thursday 17th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 23rd October

Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 24th October

Thursday 24th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch