Wednesday Wildlings- 17th July

Wednesday 17th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 18th July

Thursday 18th July 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Focus on.....butterflies in Shropshire

Saturday 20th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 24th July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Lightmoor

Thursday 25th July 2019, 10:30

Oak Tree Centre, Telford

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 30th July 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 31st July 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Lightmoor

Thursday 1st August 2019, 10:30

Oak Tree Centre, Telford

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere 6th August

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury - 7th August

Wednesday 7th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Lightmoor 8th August

Thursday 8th August 2019, 10:30

Oak Tree Centre, Telford

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Wood Lane, Ellesmere

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 10:30

Wood Lane Nature reserve- upper car park, Ellesmere

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Kids' Outdoor Fun- Lightmoor 15th August

Thursday 15th August 2019, 10:30

Oak Tree Centre, Telford

Focus on.....gardening for bees

Saturday 17th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wednesday Wildlings- 4th September

Wednesday 4th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 5th September

Thursday 5th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 11th September

Wednesday 11th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 12th September

Thursday 12th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Focus on...pine martens

Saturday 14th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wednesday Wildlings- 18th September

Wednesday 18th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 19th September

Thursday 19th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 25th September

Wednesday 25th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 26th September

Thursday 26th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 2nd October

Wednesday 2nd October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 3rd October

Thursday 3rd October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 9th October

Wednesday 9th October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 10th October

Thursday 10th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 16th October

Wednesday 16th October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 17th October

Thursday 17th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 23rd October

Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 24th October

Thursday 24th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch