Wednesday Wildlings- 21st August

Wednesday 21st August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Youth Forum - 23rd August

Friday 23rd August 2019, 15:00

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wednesday Wildlings- 28th August

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Member exclusive event – Introduction to Natural Flood Management

Saturday 31st August 2019, 10:00

National Trust - Wilderhope Manor, Much Wenlock

Wednesday Wildlings- 4th September

Wednesday 4th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wednesday Wildlings- 11th September

Wednesday 11th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Focus on...pine martens

Saturday 14th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Wednesday Wildlings- 18th September

Wednesday 18th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 19th September

Thursday 19th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 25th September

Wednesday 25th September 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 26th September

Thursday 26th September 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 2nd October

Wednesday 2nd October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 3rd October

Thursday 3rd October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 9th October

Wednesday 9th October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 10th October

Thursday 10th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 16th October

Wednesday 16th October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 17th October

Thursday 17th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Wednesday Wildlings- 23rd October

Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Thursday Wildlings- 24th October

Thursday 24th October 2019, 10:30

Alderford Lake, Whitchurch

Shropshire Rivers Hub Conference

Thursday 21st November 2019, 10:00

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Shropshire Rivers Hub Conference- stand booking

Thursday 21st November 2019, 10:00

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury