Campfire cooking: Ellesmere

Tuesday 1st August 2017, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Campfire Cooking - Alderford, Whitchurch

Tuesday 1st August 2017, 14:00

Alderford, Whitchurch

Campfire cooking: Shrewsbury

Wednesday 2nd August 2017, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Campfire cooking: The Ercall

Thursday 3rd August 2017, 10:30

The Ercall, England

Afternoon tea and a talk: The Story of the Shrewsbury Flaxmill Maltings

Saturday 5th August 2017, 14:00

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, England

Mad Muddy Mayhem: Ellesmere

Tuesday 8th August 2017, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Mad Muddy Mayhem- Alderford, Whitchurch

Tuesday 8th August 2017, 14:00

Alderford, Whitchurch

Mad Muddy Mayhem: Shrewsbury

Wednesday 9th August 2017, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Mad Muddy Mayhem: The Ercall

Thursday 10th August 2017, 10:30

The Ercall, England

Members only: stargazing at Nipstone Rock

Saturday 12th August 2017, 20:00

Nipstone Rock Nature Reserve, England

Tracks, trails and dens - Ellesmere

Tuesday 15th August 2017, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Tracks, trails and dens - Alderford

Tuesday 15th August 2017, 14:00

Alderford, Whitchurch

Tracks, trails & dens - Shrewsbury

Wednesday 16th August 2017, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Tracks, Trails and Dens - Shrewsbury

Wednesday 16th August 2017, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Tracks, Trails and Dens - The Ercall

Thursday 17th August 2017, 10:30

The Ercall, England

Minibeast Madness - Ellesmere

Tuesday 22nd August 2017, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Minibeast Madness - Alderford

Tuesday 22nd August 2017, 14:00

Alderford, Whitchurch

Minibeast Madness - Shrewsbury

Wednesday 23rd August 2017, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Minibeast Madness - The Ercall

Thursday 24th August 2017, 10:30

The Ercall, England

Introduction to wild swimming

Saturday 2nd September 2017, 13:30

Alderford, Whitchurch

Afternoon tea and a talk with Christopher Morris : Investigating Paranormal Activity in & around Shropshire

Saturday 2nd September 2017, 14:00

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, England

Seven wonders of the Shropshire Hills

Sunday 3rd September 2017, 08:00

Minsterley Parish Hall, England

Ceilidh Dance: Merefest Pre-Party!

Friday 15th September 2017, 19:30

Cremorne Gardens, Ellesmere

Merefest 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017, 11:00

Cremorne Gardens, Ellesmere

Afternoon tea and a talk with Nigel Cane-Honeysett : All you (n)ever wanted to know about spiders.

Saturday 7th October 2017, 14:00

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, England

Pumpkin patch autumn adventure- Ellesmere

Tuesday 24th October 2017, 10:30

The Boathouse, Ellesmere

Pumpkin patch autumn adventure- Shrewsbury

Wednesday 25th October 2017, 10:30

Shropshire Wildlife Trust, Shrewsbury

Pumpkin patch autumn adventure- Ercall

Thursday 26th October 2017, 10:30

The Ercall, England